Lots of young people should read this.

See Further

For a while I have been living my life trapped under the illusion that I must follow a predetermined path; set out for me by society. Yet, what I never quite grasped was that life is more than this. That I could live exactly as I wished if i just opened my eyes a little to rigidness that we all conform to.

It seems to me that from birth we are trained to think in a money-centric fashion, that our whole existence relies upon us making money just to spend it again. We go to Primary school and are taught core skills for learning, socialized to the norms of society and then sent to secondary school. Secondary school is pivotal point in your life as from Years 7 to 11 you make the most progress in an aim of finding yourself. However this is where you become segregated into classes…

View original post 334 more words

