Swell

The Great Wide Somewhere

Everytime I see you, you give me butterflies.

Seriously, what am I supposed to do with these? 

Am i supposed to let them fly free?

Am I supposed to release them into the air and  let them fly like I feel like I can when you’re around?

I think I have too many butterflies now.

You give them to me every time we meet

As if you think I am running out. 

I wish that you would stop giving them to me. 

But somehow I think you don’t realise that you leave butterflies in your wake. 

It’s like you leave a trail of them and I am supposed to follow the trail

Am I? Am I supposed to follow the butterflies like bread crumbs?

Or will it just lead me to the witch’s house?

Everytime I see you, you give me butterflies.

I don’t know what to do with these.

View original post

