Impressive… Speaks for a lot of people

The New Serg Beret

You look so worn down love
Guess you haven’t been the same
They’ve been trying to break you
Behind their shadows, all so grey

They can’t understand you
A complex beauty so defined
If I was yours, we would go
And leave the others all behind

I know you, Blue, are you?
Just take my hand and will shall go
Anywhere if you dare, further than they’ll ever know
Hopefully, I’m not the only one who loves you
For who you are

You sit in the study room
Staring at your monitor with classic works surrounding
Wasting an afternoon from your home life
A dark depressing reality
They misunderstand what lies behind your glass eyes
And your gorgeous broken smile
Lies something deeper than the girl they gave up on

They can’t understand you
A complex beauty so defined
If I was yours, we would go
And leave the others…

View original post 95 more words

