READ ON FOLKS

behindtheglamorsblog

Image

Death makes people want to hook this life wildly. I’m also not an exception. Whenever I think about death in the dark enclosure and bitter things that I regret in this life, it seems like I can not breathe. I can not swallow and my throat feel choked. I cursed myself heavily because I have lived in vain.

I fear death. And I think most people all afraid to die. Have gentle death and painful death, but death always make people shudder when they think about all terror. Brink between life and death unsteady, have not any anchor, perhaps we always vaguely fear that after death what we will be, what we will become and that feel makes sense for us to love life that exists around us more and more.

I see my future looming over a thin cloth, and the fear of death make ​​me look at life more thorough, more clearly. I will be…

View original post 23 more words

