Lovely piece

behindtheglamorsblog

Image

Like a cat has just been kicked out of house, the door of my life seems never open. And I back to helpless in fear, always looking around to see. “Time goes by too fast!” Indeed. Instead of being a spoiled cat, now I feel sluggish and lonely. Aura was no longer shines around me when I fail.

Like the lyrics in Let Her Go song: “Only miss the sun when it starts to snow” I just see what I miss when I lost it. I remember when I was walking in the sunny garden behind the house and came upon a beautiful cat, we had a summer together, talked about flowers, ran under the clouds and thought about crazy things.

Like things that go through my life I will never get them back, I’m sad and regret in the hope, the little ray of hope. I do not think…

View original post 19 more words

