Days Four & Five….. (Sadly) Hope you loved it.
REMEMBER!!! Booking is available for free here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B2xrIM4Ua2qaX0xHM2FtRENVSlU/preview

Fairy Godsister's Blog

11th.

Today was really busy. I think we’d also started getting tired of being cooped up in the house – I know I was! The food was still crap (it was substandard everyday to be honest), creating perfect characters was tiring, and I missed my nephew terribly! Plus, Pearl and I were now firmly in the grip of the evil flu, and I think Rafeeat was starting to sniff a bit as well. Or was it Kalu?

This book must be completed! Men at work... This book must be completed! Men at work…

Writing collaboratively also meant loving and leaving your characters, and I remember Elnathan and I had a bit of thing because I felt like his editing of my character was a bit too much. To be honest, I think writing with others is a humbling experience, and one that I’ve learned to approach with an open mind for a million reasons, chief of which is…

View original post 478 more words

