Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10675556_329519787210172_25127783730381543_n
The wisdom in every beauty
Is not buried within its scenery,
For its goodness and overt sincerity
Consoles every form of misery
And looses every kind of enmity,
To love its sheer sight and merry.

I love a patch of grass. Green and fresh. 

I could ignore an entertaining game of soccer or rugby to just stare at the grass. I have forgotten to hand in a golf club and a sandwich to my guest as we picnic in the shade, on the grass.

Give me a patch of grass to take a nap on any day and I will consider trading you my bed for a penny. My love for a freshly cut green lawn is massively obsessive and is akin to mild insanity. 

It is like a Tempestuous reaction to the most tranquil of things.

DOWNLOAD FREE EBOOK
Collection of over 250 poems (FREE)

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/451309
AA- THE POET IN THE POEM (Cover)

BUY PAPERBACK PRINT from amazon.com
Collection of over 250 poems

http://www.amazon.com/Poet-Poem-Yas-Niger/dp/1505726816

