Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

cheers-204742_1280
This a story we have been told by the oldest father anyone could ever have.
He said ‘It is blessed to give than to receive.’
But like most of you I forget this too often, so I try to remind myself as often.

I wrote TALE decades ago,
it was one of my earliest poems,
my Twinkle, twinkle little star,
to remind me when I am up above the world so high,
full of myself like a diamond in the sky,
that I am still just another speck of countless wonder,
that I must shine back some mystical light,
back to the world beneath me that needs just a tiny bit of my miracle,
before my flame dies out.

TALE reads;
The tale of two lives;
All one to a person gives.
A life of haves and receives,
Another of wants, needs and lives.
Living able and able who gives.

And then I saw GIFT and it gave pictures and voices to my written words. GIFT will speak for itself and hopefully to you too.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1DUYlHZsZfcGift – Singapore Inspiration Drama Short Film // Viddsee.com

