really nice piece

The Heart Says It All

I remember the night when the warmth of your blood had set me on fire.

I remember the night when the ocean of your body had drowned me completely.

I remember the night when you skin became the blanket for mine.

I remember the night when your hands painted love on the canvas of my body.

I remember the night when our bond was stronger than that of the stars and the sky.

I remember the night when your heights amalgamated with my depths.

I remember the night when opening up was not just about clothes but the secrets we hid deep withthin.

I remember the night when our togetherness made us invincible.

I remember the night when you took all my fears and I gave you all my happiness.

I remember the night when the darkness of that room had ignited the lightning of our eternity.

I remember the…

View original post 94 more words

